Friday, March 23, 2012

Get Ready - New RCMP On The Way

"RCMP II: The Remixes" will be out on Tuesday. Expect seven reinterpretations of “RCMP II.” Remixers include lots of Dollar Bin Jams favorites, including Pink Skull (RVNG INT’L), Laberge (Solid Bump), Elvis Suarez (Strictly Rhythm), DJ Ayres (Young Robots / T&A), Fifteenth (Fools Gold / Scion AV), Burnso (Young Robots) and Pumpkin Patch (Young Robots).

No comments: